Kyle + Lindsey⎜Engaged

I was in photographer’s heaven for this shoot. Literally what could be more perfect that a sunrise engagement shoot in the mountains of Haiti?!

Kyle and Lindsey were both interns at The Hands & Feet Project for the summer. While I was down there shooting for H&F, I was able to sneak in a shoot with these two… And I’m so glad I did! I loved getting to spend time with Kyle and Lindsey while in Haiti. They have such precious hearts for God, the people of Haiti, and for each other. They, along with the other H&F interns really made my time in Haiti such a blast! So I was beyond excited to take their engagement photos. What an honor! Kyle and Lindsey, you two are so much fun and just the sweetest! I wish you both all the best in your marriage!

One Comment on “Kyle + Lindsey⎜Engaged

Leave a Reply

