Episcopo⎜Family

My heart actually bursts when looking at these photos because God is incredible and sets the lonely in families. The two oldest boys were hosted this past summer through Grace to Ukraine, a non-profit started by my family, and are currently being hosted in America by an individual family. I love these boys. Well, so does this family because they are in the process of adopting!!!!! YAY!

I love Ukraine and I love hosting and I love the way God puts families together in a way we never could.

Leave a Reply

